If you would like to join or chair a committee, please reach out to any of our board members!

 

Committe Chairman Email Address
     
Competition Chair Amanda Burkemper compchair@kcbiermeisters.org
2016 KCBM Annual Competition Blake Burns competition@kcbiermeisters.org
     
Social Chair Myles Burkemper socialchair@kcbiermeisters.org
Maifest TBD maifest@kcbiermeisters.org
Mead Day (August) TBD meadday@kcbiermeisters.org
Oktoberfest TBD
Oktoberfest@kcbiermeisters.org
Christmas Social  BD christmas@kcbiermeisters.org
     
Shipping Coordinator James Prior shipping@kcbiermeisters.org
Quartermaster Chris Stenger quartermaster@kcbiermeisters.org
Webmeister Caleb Schickedanz webmeister@kcbiermeisters.org